Theatre of the Republic
  1. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Thursday 02/17/22->07:30 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Thursday 05/12/22->07:30 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Thursday 09/15/22->07:30 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Thursday 10/27/22->07:30 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Thursday 12/08/22->07:30 PM
  2. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 1st Thursday Musicals
  3. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Friday 02/18/22->07:30 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Friday 05/13/22->07:30 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Friday 09/16/22->07:30 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Friday 10/28/22->07:30 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Friday 12/09/22->07:30 PM
  4. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 1st Friday Musicals
  5. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Saturday 02/19/22->07:30 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Saturday 05/14/22->07:30 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Saturday 09/17/22->07:30 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Saturday 10/29/22->07:30 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Saturday 12/10/22->07:30 PM
  6. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 1st Saturday Musicals
  7. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Sunday 02/20/22->03:00 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Sunday 05/15/22->03:00 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Sunday 09/18/22->03:00 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Sunday 10/30/22->03:00 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Sunday 12/11/22->03:00 PM
  8. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 1st Sunday Musicals
  9. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Thursday 02/24/22->07:30 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Thursday 05/19/22->07:30 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Thursday 09/22/22->07:30 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Thursday 11/03/22->07:30 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Thursday 12/15/22->07:30 PM
  10. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 2nd Thursday Musicals
  11. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Friday 02/25/22->07:30 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Friday 05/20/22->07:30 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Friday 09/23/22->07:30 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Friday 11/04/22->07:30 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Friday 12/16/22->07:30 PM
  12. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 2nd Friday Musicals
  13. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Saturday 02/26/22->07:30 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Saturday 05/21/22->07:30 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Saturday 09/24/22->07:30 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Saturday 11/05/22->07:30 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Saturday 12/17/22->07:30 PM
  14. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 2nd Saturday Musicals
  15. Grumpy Old Men the Musical ==> Sunday 02/27/22->03:00 PM
    Beehive the Musical ==> Sunday 05/22/22->03:00 PM
    The Full Monty ==> Sunday 09/25/22->03:00 PM
    Carrie the Musical ==> Sunday 11/06/22->03:00 PM
    Winter Wonderland ==> Sunday 12/18/22->03:00 PM
  16. images/shows/2022 Musicals.png2022 2nd Sunday Musicals
  17. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Thursday 01/06/22->07:30 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Thursday 03/31/22->07:30 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Thursday 06/16/22->07:30 PM
    The Outsider ==> Thursday 08/04/22->07:30 PM
  18. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 1st Thursday
  19. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Friday 01/07/22->07:30 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Friday 04/01/22->07:30 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Friday 06/17/22->07:30 PM
    The Outsider ==> Friday 08/05/22->07:30 PM
  20. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 1st Friday
  21. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Saturday 01/08/22->07:30 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Saturday 04/02/22->07:30 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Saturday 06/18/22->07:30 PM
    The Outsider ==> Saturday 08/06/22->07:30 PM
  22. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 1st Saturday
  23. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Sunday 01/09/22->03:00 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Sunday 04/03/22->03:00 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Sunday 06/19/22->03:00 PM
    The Outsider ==> Sunday 08/07/22->03:00 PM
  24. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 1st Sunday
  25. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Thursday 01/13/22->07:30 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Thursday 04/07/22->07:30 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Thursday 06/23/22->07:30 PM
    The Outsider ==> Thursday 08/11/22->07:30 PM
  26. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 2nd Thursday
  27. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Friday 01/14/22->07:30 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Friday 04/08/22->07:30 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Friday 06/24/22->07:30 PM
    The Outsider ==> Friday 08/12/22->07:30 PM
  28. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 2nd Friday
  29. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Saturday 01/15/22->07:30 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Saturday 04/09/22->07:30 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Saturday 06/25/22->07:30 PM
    The Outsider ==> Saturday 08/13/22->07:30 PM
  30. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 2nd Saturday
  31. Driving Miss Daisy ==> Sunday 01/16/22->03:00 PM
    The Play That Goes Wrong ==> Sunday 04/10/22->03:00 PM
    Exit Laughing ==> Sunday 06/26/22->03:00 PM
    The Outsider ==> Sunday 08/14/22->03:00 PM
  32. images/shows/2022 Playhouse.png2022 Playhouse 2nd Sunday
  33. 2022 Flex Tickets ==> Saturday 12/31/22->11:59 PM
  34. images/shows/flex logo.png2022 Flex Tickets
Footer